6415 I 30 Frontage Rd Greenville , TX 75402 903-251-4777
INDOOR SHOWROOM!
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
I was impressed by the hospitality and how professional the staff was. Came in as an international and got a great car for a great price and left with it within a few hours. Amazing company I strongly Recommend!!
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Devin was great with getting me into the truck i wanted. process went smooth as can be. Definitely come here for your next vehicle!!!
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
My fiance and I had such an amazing experience. Customer service was off the charts! We ended up leaving with 2 cars for the both of us and plan on coming back with my mom. Hunter and Skip were fantastic!
Google Maps
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
I loved the cars they have.
Google Maps
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Great buying experience, I would totally recommend Texas Auto One!
Facebook
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Hunter rocks!! He was able to get me in and financed faster than any of my other dealership experiences. Nice selection and great prices. We will definitely do business with them again.
Facebook
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Can't say enough about the welcoming, friendly attitude of everyone I encountered in the two visits recently to Texas Auto One. I will definately be back when I am ready to purchase a vehicle.
Facebook
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Great customer service and true appreciation towards the customer. Ask for Julie, she will take great care of you!
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Devin was awesome helping me! He got me exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommend coming here!
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
I got my perfect Birthday present Thanks to Julie Melgoza! Riding in style in my new 2021 Mercedes! More than what we came for and got me excellent interest rate.... My new place to go definitely recommend 1000%
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Loved our experience! We will be back. Julie was wonderful.
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Beautiful place with excellent service and best prices.
Google Maps
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Bought a 2019 Honda Accord Sport 2.0T from here. Amazing dealership with amazing owner, staff and customer service.
Google Maps
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Awesome place! Lowest price for any of the cars they sell, compared to any of there local competitors. Quick, easy, and straight to the point sales. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
We actually came to this place accident, but it was the best decision we Made today. The staff was super friendly and willing to work with us. Boom :) Devin is awesome
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Nice facade
Google Maps
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Great experience overall and could not see myself buying from any other dealership in the future. Thank you Texas Auto One
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Julie me ayudo con todo el proceso fue muy rapido y simple. Yo tenia ITIN sin credito y ella me ayudo agarrar la camioneta que yo queria. 10/10 se los recomiendo. Pregunten por Julie
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
All I can say is WOW, everything from the sales staff to the managers to even the car wash guys were spectacular, by far the best experience I have had so far buying a car. 10/10 would recommend giving these guys a chance the next time you are looking at buying a vehicle.
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Tristan and Julie were very kind and helpful. Financing was very easy and Quick. I recommend coming here to buy your next vehicle! (:
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Texas Auto One was persistent and assured an affordable rate for my car. They were willing to go above and beyond in customer service and match my demands with my budget. Julie, from the beginning was super sweet, she took the time to hear my preferences and what I was looking for. She was very practical and straight up . I love Texas Auto One's determination to make my purchase work. I am thankful and I recommend purchasing a car from them.
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
great service by julie
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
Had a great experience at this dealership
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Devin was great about getting us in and taking care of everything quickly and painlessly. Everyone we delt with was very friendly and professional.
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Julie did an awesome job with sales and negotiations. This dealership is very friendly and offered a quality product. I would recommend them to anyone. They went out of their way to make the deal. Michael Sandusky
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Great customer service and went over the top to make my buying experience go smoothly and in my favor! Devin was my salesman highly recommend giving him a shout!
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Fantastic experience!
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Julie was a amazing help. Very knowledgeable and helped me purchase my first vehicle.
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Good
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
Devin was amazing super honest and transparent. Helped me find the perfect car for my price point.
Texas Auto One Texas Auto One
903-251-4777 $$$
★★★★★
37 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Texas Auto One

Testimonial Photo

Texas Auto One - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Texas Auto One we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us